Unser Team

Roswitha Huber de Grisi
Grundschulleiterin
Tel: +591-2 2710812 – 21
E-Mail: r.huber@ds-lapaz.edu.bo

Katharina Laboch
Stellvertretende Grundschulleiterin
Immersionsbeauftragte
Tel: +591-2 2710812 – 21
E-Mail: k.laboch@ds-lapaz.edu.bo

Lic. Verena Krätzig
Abteilung Psychologie
Tel: +591-2 2710812 – 40
E-Mail: v.kratzig@ds-lapaz.edu.bo

Rocío Carranza
Psychopädagogin
Tel: +591-2 2710812
E-Mail: r.carranza@ds-lapaz.edu.bo

Cecilia Merino
Übergang Grundschule – Sekundarstufe
Tel: +591-2 2710812
E-Mail: c.merino@ds-lapaz.edu.bo

Cristina Wayar
Pädagogische Bibliothekarin
Tel: +591-2 2710812
E-Mail: c.wayar@ds-lapaz.edu.bo

Cecilia Acosta
Grundschule Bibliothekarin
Tel: +591-2 2710812 – 28
E-Mail: v.acosta@ds-lapaz.edu.bo