Volker Stender-Mengel
Schulleiter
Tel: +591-2 2710812
E-Mail: v.stender-mengel@ds-lapaz.edu.bo

Ana María Grisi
Bolivianische Schulleiterin
Tel: +591-2 2710812 – 19
E-Mail: a.grisi@ds-lapaz.edu.bo

Dr. Marcus Schawe
Stellvertretender Schulleiter
Tel: +591-2 2710812 – 20
E-Mail: m.schawe@ds-lapaz.edu.bo

Lucía Salinas
Verwaltungsleiterin
Tel: +591-2 2710812 – 23
E-Mail: l.salinas@ds-lapaz.edu.bo

Almut Tappenbeck
Oberstufenkoordinatorin
Tel: +591-2 2710812 – 42
E-Mail: a.tappenbeck@ds-lapaz.edu.bo

Roswitha Huber de Grisi
Grundschulleiterin
Tel: +591-2 2710812 – 21
E-Mail: r.huber@ds-lapaz.edu.bo

Judica Frei de Rocha
Kindergartenleiterin
Tel: +591-2 2710812 – 22
E-Mail: j.frei@ds-lapaz.edu.bo

Birgit Robbert
Berufsschulleiterin
Tel: +591-2 2710812 – 38
E-Mail: b.robbert@ds-lapaz.edu.bo

Ximena González
Fachleiterin DaF
Tel: +591-2 2710812 – 37
E-Mail: x.gonzalez@ds-lapaz.edu.bo

Bettina Küster
Fachleiterin DaF Grundschule
Tel: +591-2 2710812 – 37
E-Mail: b.kuester@ds-lapaz.edu.bo